The Blog

TODAY IS A GOOD DAY TO SUPPORT BANDS ON BANDCAMP February 03 2017, 0 Comments

As a lot of you know, Bandcamp is donating their share of sales to the ACLU today, which is very cool. We aren't officially on Bandcamp, but a lot of the bands that we've worked with are, so we've compiled a list for those of you looking to support music and free speech today:

Big Surr: bigsurrisreal.bandcamp.com
Colleen Green: colleengreen.bandcamp.com
Cross Country: crossscountry.bandcamp.com
Cy Barkley: cybarkley.bandcamp.com
Daddy Issues: daddyissuesband.bandcamp.com
Dead Soft: deadsoft.bandcamp.com
Dehd: dehdforever.bandcamp.com
Denny and the Jets: denneyandthejets.bandcamp.com
Diarrhea Planet: diarrheaplanet.bandcamp.com
Dion Lunadon: dionlunadon.bandcamp.com
Dirty Dreams: dirtydreams.bandcamp.com
Ed Schrader's Music Beat: edschradersmusicbeat.bandcamp.com
Faux Ferocious: fauxferocious.bandcamp.com
Fielded (Cake Bake Betty): fielded.bandcamp.com
Guerilla Toss: guerillatoss.bandcamp.com
Gnarwhal: gnarwhal.bandcamp.com
Jawws: jawwsmusic.bandcamp.com
King Bitch: kingbitchofficial.bandcamp.com
Left & Right: leftandright.bandcamp.com
Milk Dick: milkdick.bandcamp.com
Music Band: musicband.bandcamp.com
No Regrets Coyote: noregretscoyote.bandcamp.com
OGG: iheartmrogg.bandcamp.com
PUJOL: pujoldotcom.bandcamp.com
Rozwell Kid: rozwellkid.bandcamp.com
Slanted (Casey Weissbuch): slanted1.bandcamp.com
Spanish Candles: thespanishcandles.bandcamp.com
Stoneham Tapes (Breast Massage/old JEFF): stonehamtapes.bandcamp.com
Study Hall: sneakyeurekas.bandcamp.com
The City and I: thecityandi.bandcamp.com
Thunderzone (Juiceboxxx): thunderzoneusa.bandcamp.com
Toby Coke: tobycoke.bandcamp.com
Uncle Bad Touch: ubt-666.bandcamp.com
Wet Illustrated: wetillustrated.bandcamp.com
White Reaper: whitereaper.bandcamp.com
Yucky Duster: yuckyduster.bandcamp.com


WEEK END ROUND UP: 5/21 - 5/27 May 27 2016, 0 Comments

DIARRHEA PLANET'S MAKING THEIR TV DEBUT! DEEPEE ON TEEVEE!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 5/14 - 5/20 May 20 2016, 0 Comments

SPIN CALLS COLLEEN GREEN'S NEW EP "ESSENTIAL" BUT YA ALREADY KNEW THAT DIDNT YA

WEEK END ROUND UP: 2/27 - 3/4 March 04 2016, 0 Comments

GET SOME SWIM TEAM IN THOSE HEADPHONES!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 2/20 - 2/26 February 26 2016, 0 Comments

STREAM SWIM TEAM'S DEBUT ALBUM + WATCH DION LUNADON'S CRAZY NEW VIDEO

WEEK END ROUND UP: 2/13 - 2/19 February 19 2016, 0 Comments

DION LUNADON'S NEW SOLO 7" OUT NOW + NEW MUSIC BAND SINGLE

WEEK END ROUND UP: 2/6 - 2/12 February 12 2016, 0 Comments

back from the dead ready 2 shred

FEAST YR EARS ON THE DEBUT SOLO 7" BY DION LUNADON January 21 2016, 0 Comments

FORGET ABOUT HAVING THAT MID-LIFE CRISIS OR WHATEVER, MAN, JUST TURN UP THE VOLUME