The Blog

TODAY IS A GOOD DAY TO SUPPORT BANDS ON BANDCAMP February 03 2017, 0 Comments

As a lot of you know, Bandcamp is donating their share of sales to the ACLU today, which is very cool. We aren't officially on Bandcamp, but a lot of the bands that we've worked with are, so we've compiled a list for those of you looking to support music and free speech today:

Big Surr: bigsurrisreal.bandcamp.com
Colleen Green: colleengreen.bandcamp.com
Cross Country: crossscountry.bandcamp.com
Cy Barkley: cybarkley.bandcamp.com
Daddy Issues: daddyissuesband.bandcamp.com
Dead Soft: deadsoft.bandcamp.com
Dehd: dehdforever.bandcamp.com
Denny and the Jets: denneyandthejets.bandcamp.com
Diarrhea Planet: diarrheaplanet.bandcamp.com
Dion Lunadon: dionlunadon.bandcamp.com
Dirty Dreams: dirtydreams.bandcamp.com
Ed Schrader's Music Beat: edschradersmusicbeat.bandcamp.com
Faux Ferocious: fauxferocious.bandcamp.com
Fielded (Cake Bake Betty): fielded.bandcamp.com
Guerilla Toss: guerillatoss.bandcamp.com
Gnarwhal: gnarwhal.bandcamp.com
Jawws: jawwsmusic.bandcamp.com
King Bitch: kingbitchofficial.bandcamp.com
Left & Right: leftandright.bandcamp.com
Milk Dick: milkdick.bandcamp.com
Music Band: musicband.bandcamp.com
No Regrets Coyote: noregretscoyote.bandcamp.com
OGG: iheartmrogg.bandcamp.com
PUJOL: pujoldotcom.bandcamp.com
Rozwell Kid: rozwellkid.bandcamp.com
Slanted (Casey Weissbuch): slanted1.bandcamp.com
Spanish Candles: thespanishcandles.bandcamp.com
Stoneham Tapes (Breast Massage/old JEFF): stonehamtapes.bandcamp.com
Study Hall: sneakyeurekas.bandcamp.com
The City and I: thecityandi.bandcamp.com
Thunderzone (Juiceboxxx): thunderzoneusa.bandcamp.com
Toby Coke: tobycoke.bandcamp.com
Uncle Bad Touch: ubt-666.bandcamp.com
Wet Illustrated: wetillustrated.bandcamp.com
White Reaper: whitereaper.bandcamp.com
Yucky Duster: yuckyduster.bandcamp.com


WEEK END ROUND UP: 3/19 - 3/25 March 25 2016, 0 Comments

SXSW TRIED TO ELECTROCUTE US BUT JOKE'S ON YOU, WE HAVE 9 LIVES!

SOUTH BY SOUTHSHRED 2016 March 11 2016, 0 Comments

GETTIN SHREDDY WIT IT

WEEK END ROUND UP: 2/27 - 3/4 March 04 2016, 0 Comments

GET SOME SWIM TEAM IN THOSE HEADPHONES!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 2/6 - 2/12 February 12 2016, 0 Comments

back from the dead ready 2 shred

WEEKEND ROUND UP: 10/3 - 10/9 October 09 2015, 0 Comments

WASTED ON THE DREAM IS THE NASHVILLE SCENE'S BEST ROCK ALBUM OF 2015!!!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 9/5 - 9/11 September 11 2015, 0 Comments

TWIN COMPULSIONS. COMING SOON.

WEEK END ROUND UP: 8/1 - 8/7 August 07 2015, 0 Comments

Come for the records, stay for the poop jokes

A MIDSUMMERS' BIRTHDAY RARITIES SALE July 16 2015, 0 Comments

WE ARE 13 NOW AND YOU CAN'T TELL US WHAT TO DO

WEEK END ROUND UP: 7/4 - 7/10 July 10 2015, 0 Comments

SO DADDY ISSUES' RELEASE SHOW TURNED INTO A BONAFIDE CUPCAKE PARTY

WEEK END ROUND UP: 6/20 - 6/26 June 26 2015, 0 Comments

IT'S BEEN A V EXCITING WEEK ALL AROUND. DEFINITELY FEELIN THE LOVE. <3 <3 <3

WEEK END ROUND UP: 5/30 - 6/5 June 05 2015, 0 Comments

We're already SOLD OUT of subscriptions to the Infinity Cat Cassette Series, BUT you can now preorder your Daddy Issues tape!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 5/16 - 5/22 May 22 2015, 0 Comments

JEFFBros go to San Di-ah-go!

THE FADER FALLS IN LUV WITH JUICEBOXXX'S MILWAUKEE RAP ESCAPADES May 20 2015, 0 Comments

Enter the Thunder Zone with a new video from JUICEBOXXX

WEEK END ROUND UP: 4/18 - 4/24 April 24 2015, 0 Comments

HAP B DAY JAMIN 4/20 #CAKEIT

WEEK END ROUND UP: 3/28 - 4/3 April 03 2015, 0 Comments

JEFF debuts on Billboard, CMJ Radio 200, & Alt Specialty Radio & DP invades our sweet neighbors up north.

JUST EYEBALLIN IT April 02 2015, 0 Comments

Feast yr eyeballs on FIVE new videos from Diarrhea Planet, PUJOL, and JUICEBOXXX!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 12/13 - 12/26 December 26 2014, 0 Comments

MERRY WHATEVER HOLIDAY YOU CELEBRATE

WEEK END ROUND UP: 12/13 - 12/19 December 19 2014, 0 Comments

JEFF THE BROTHERHOOD HATH GIFTED US A NEW SONG FOR CHRISTMAS.

WEEK END ROUND UP: 12/6 - 12/12 December 12 2014, 0 Comments

A special holiday message from Bob! (Spoiler alert: it's that everything's 20% off in the visitor's center today!)

NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY ALERT December 10 2014, 0 Comments

PARTY PPL IN THE HOUSE

WEEK END ROUND UP: 8/9 - 8/15 August 15 2014, 0 Comments

infinity cat bands are taking over yr TV sets, from Marc Jacobs Intl to Basketball Wives: LA. no joke, my dudes!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 7/5 - 7/11 July 11 2014, 0 Comments

SPLISH SPLASH WE'RE TAKIN A trip to the post office to send out Guerilla Toss tapes

WEEK END ROUND UP: 4/19 - 4/25 April 25 2014, 0 Comments

Get yr Breast Massage. OPEN UP YR MIND.