The Blog

TODAY IS A GOOD DAY TO SUPPORT BANDS ON BANDCAMP February 03 2017, 0 Comments

As a lot of you know, Bandcamp is donating their share of sales to the ACLU today, which is very cool. We aren't officially on Bandcamp, but a lot of the bands that we've worked with are, so we've compiled a list for those of you looking to support music and free speech today:

Big Surr: bigsurrisreal.bandcamp.com
Colleen Green: colleengreen.bandcamp.com
Cross Country: crossscountry.bandcamp.com
Cy Barkley: cybarkley.bandcamp.com
Daddy Issues: daddyissuesband.bandcamp.com
Dead Soft: deadsoft.bandcamp.com
Dehd: dehdforever.bandcamp.com
Denny and the Jets: denneyandthejets.bandcamp.com
Diarrhea Planet: diarrheaplanet.bandcamp.com
Dion Lunadon: dionlunadon.bandcamp.com
Dirty Dreams: dirtydreams.bandcamp.com
Ed Schrader's Music Beat: edschradersmusicbeat.bandcamp.com
Faux Ferocious: fauxferocious.bandcamp.com
Fielded (Cake Bake Betty): fielded.bandcamp.com
Guerilla Toss: guerillatoss.bandcamp.com
Gnarwhal: gnarwhal.bandcamp.com
Jawws: jawwsmusic.bandcamp.com
King Bitch: kingbitchofficial.bandcamp.com
Left & Right: leftandright.bandcamp.com
Milk Dick: milkdick.bandcamp.com
Music Band: musicband.bandcamp.com
No Regrets Coyote: noregretscoyote.bandcamp.com
OGG: iheartmrogg.bandcamp.com
PUJOL: pujoldotcom.bandcamp.com
Rozwell Kid: rozwellkid.bandcamp.com
Slanted (Casey Weissbuch): slanted1.bandcamp.com
Spanish Candles: thespanishcandles.bandcamp.com
Stoneham Tapes (Breast Massage/old JEFF): stonehamtapes.bandcamp.com
Study Hall: sneakyeurekas.bandcamp.com
The City and I: thecityandi.bandcamp.com
Thunderzone (Juiceboxxx): thunderzoneusa.bandcamp.com
Toby Coke: tobycoke.bandcamp.com
Uncle Bad Touch: ubt-666.bandcamp.com
Wet Illustrated: wetillustrated.bandcamp.com
White Reaper: whitereaper.bandcamp.com
Yucky Duster: yuckyduster.bandcamp.com


WEEK END ROUND UP: 10/26 - 10/31 October 31 2014, 1 Comment

Stream D Boone's Halloween mix while you decide where to get yr spook on tonight!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 10/3 - 10/10 October 10 2014, 0 Comments

Do you like winning cool stuff cuz we sure as hell like giving it away!!!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 7/19 - 7/25 July 25 2014, 0 Comments

#MOMSLOVEDIARRHEAPLANET MEET UP TONIGHT AT EXIT/IN DON'T BE LATE BRING A DATE

WEEK END ROUND UP: 6/14 - 6/20 June 20 2014, 0 Comments

POST-BONNAROO SHENANIGANS. watch Diarrhea Planet's whole set, stream Study Hall's new single, & get ready for the SUPER SUMMER INFINITY CAT RELEASE PARTY!!!!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 5/30 - 6/6 June 06 2014, 0 Comments

Long time no round up. BUT DO WE HAVE NEWS FOR YOU!!

WEEK END ROUND UP: 4/12 - 4/18 April 18 2014, 0 Comments

RECORD STORE DAY IS UPON US. THE SHRED IS NIGH.

NO FOOLIN LOTS OF TOURIN April 03 2014, 0 Comments

Dates + tix for Denney and the Jets, Diarrhea Planet, Ed Schrader's Music Beat, Gnarwhal, Natural Child, Peach Kelli Pop, and Study Hall

WEEK END ROUND UP: 3/1-3/7 March 07 2014, 0 Comments

Nashville's dead but we feel so ALIVE.