HEAVY CREAM AND JEFF ON OPPOSITE SIDES OF THE OCEAN November 09 2011, 1 Comment

Heavy Cream and JEFF The Brotherhood both head out on tour- Heavy Cream hits East of the Mississippi, and The Bro-hood kicks off in Leeds, UK and HC tour with the legendary Shonen Knife. The ocean, vast and deep, is between the bands.

Here's how it looks:

HEAVY CREAM

11.10.11 Thu Carbondale, Illinois. Hangar 9
11.11.11 Fri Minneapolis , Minnesota. First Avenue
w/ Shonen Knife
11.12.11 Sat Chicago, Illinois. Empty Bottle
w/ Shonen Knife
11.13.11 Sun Kalamazoo, Michigan. The Strutt
w/ Shonen Knife
11.14.11 Mon Toronto, Ontario. Parts & Labour
11.15.11 Tue Detroit, Michigan. Lager House
11.16.11 Wed Cleveland, Ohio. Now That's Class
11.17.11 Thu Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. 31st St Pub
w/ Shonen Knife
11.18.11 Fri Brooklyn, New York. The Bell House
w/ Shonen Knife
11.19.11 Sat Princeton, New Jersey. Princeton
11.20.11 Sun Washington, DC. Comet Ping Pong

JEFF The Brotherhood:

Friday 11th – Leeds, England @ Brudenell Social Club
Saturday 12th – Manchester, England @ The Castle Hotel
Sunday 13th – Bristol, England @ Start The Bus
Monday 14th – London, England @ The Lexington (Stolen Recordings CD Launch Party)
Tuesday 15th – Utrecht, Holland @ DB's
Wednesday 16th – Copenhagen, Denmark @ Loppen
Thursday 17th – Stockholm, SWednesdayen @ Strand Club
Friday 18th – Gothenburg, SWednesdayen @ Jazzhuset
Saturday 19th – Hamburg, Germany @ Molotow Bar
Sunday 20th – Berlin, Germany @ White Trash
Monday 21th – Liege, Belgium @ L'escalier
Tuesday 22th – Paris, France @ EspaceB
Wednesday 23th – Toulouse, France @ LeSaint Des Seins
Thursday 24th – Barcelona, Spain @ Primavera Festival
Friday 25th – Madrid, Spain @ Primavera Festival